• <span style='color: #e41c24'>Strategic Thinking,</span> <span style='color: #3a3a3a'>Intelligent Solutions</span>

    Strategic Thinking, Intelligent Solutions

Contact Us

Our offices are open Monday to Friday, 08:30AM - 05:00PM EST, and we welcome your inquiries and questions whether you prefer to write, call, fax or email us.

To request a new account please click here.

 

Whitehots Inc.

205 Industrial Parkway North, Unit #3,

Aurora, ON

L4G 4C4

 

E-mail: admin@whitehots.com

Phone: 905 727-9188

Toll Free Phone: 800 567-9188

Fax: 905 727-8756

Toll Free Fax: 888 563-0020

 

If you have a specific inquiry, please contact our Management Team or an individual department. Please include the library name, a contact person's name, a contact email, phone number and full address.

 

Russ Culver, Chief Executive Officer:
rculver@whitehots.com

Sharon Culver, Chief Financial Officer:
sculver@whitehots.com

Edmund Salt, President:
esalt@whitehots.com

Vivian Tanner, Office Manager
vtanner@whitehots.com

Donna Williams, Showroom Manager, Education Division
dwilliams@whitehots.com

Eleanor Heidt, National Accounts Manager
eheidt@whitehots.com

General enquiries
admin@whitehots.com

General school enquiries
schools@whitehots.com

 

We look forward to hearing from you!

Beyond Books

Beyond Books

Create a new kind of library experience for your patrons, with tools from technology to decor.

Whitehots has the experience to help you move your library into the future.

Whitehots Inc.

205 Industrial Parkway North, Unit #3,
Aurora, ON
L4G 4C4

1.800 567-9188