Skip to main content
Contact Us

At Whitehots you always talk to a person

Have question about our services? Or do you want more information about a featured title? Whenever you contact us, you will always talk to one of our customer service representatives. From basic questions to complex inquiries, we’re here to help!

Our offices are open Monday to Friday, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM EST, and we welcome your inquiries and questions whether you prefer to write, call, fax or email us.

For order returns, see our Return Policy to download a Return Request form.

Our Management Team

Russ Culver, Chief Executive Officer:
rculver@whitehots.com
extension 142

Edmund Salt, President:
esalt@whitehots.com
extension 128

Ryan Weisser, IT Specialist:
rweisser@whitehots.com
extension 131

Donna Williams, Education Division:
dwilliams@whitehots.com

Sharon Culver, Chief Financial Officer:
sculver@whitehots.com
extension 129

Eleanor Heidt, National Accounts Manager:
eheidt@whitehots.com
extension 136

Conrad Weisser, Warehouse Manager:
cweisser@whitehots.com
extension 132

Corporate Office

Whitehots Inc.
205 Industrial Parkway North, Unit #3,
Aurora, ON
L4G 4C4

E-mail: admin@whitehots.com

General Inquiries

Phone: 905 727-9188
Toll Free: 1 800 567-9188
Fax: 905 727-8756
Toll Free Fax: 888 563-0020
E-mail: admin@whitehots.com

Departments

schools@whitehots.com

finance@whitehots.com

Returns

See our Return Policy to download a Returns Request Form